Email your nomination suggestion to

or Submit an online form here 


The following have been nominated to join the board for the 2022-2023 school year:

  • President: OPEN
  • VP of Programs (clubs & events): Sandy Zhang & Sheng Xu
  • VP of Communication (newsletters & social media): Peggy Wang & OPEN
  • VP of Ways & Means (fundraising): OPEN
  • Treasurer: Iris Huang & Yaoyu (Christie) Luo
  • Secretary: Ning Weng



We really need a strong fundraising lead so we can do all the events we want to do!