2018-19 PTSA Board & Chairs

Joann Oshima*
VP of Ways & Means 
Rosie Guillero (Venrose)*
Co-VPs of Programs 
Mei Chen* & Loan Chen*
VP of Communications  Shirley Sun*
Debbie Chiu* & Lily Yin*
Ashley Aass*
Advocacy  Debbie Margolis*
Membership  Erica Halford*
Board-at-Large Members Catherine Parker* & Indira Pallinti*
Grants Joann Oshima*
Walk About Program  Karen Rhatigan* & Indira Pallinti*
Reflections  Ashley Aass
BSF Ambassador  Yan Li
Spiritwear Rachel Ting
Staff Appreciation Irene Endow
Outreach OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator Shirley Sun
Student Social Co-Chairs
Loan Chen & Julie Chopra
Musical Co-Chairs Erica Halford & Jennifer Klenetsky
Book Fair Ashley Aass
Awards OPEN
Directory Jane Joung Lee
Competition Math Club Co-Chairs Nelson Ngan & Kazuki Sawanoi
Python Bytes Club Co-Chairs Annie Zhu & Rob Fatland

National Geographic - Geography Bee Club Chair

Anu Samrat
Robotics Club Co-Chairs Xiaohe (Lani) Cao & Jenny Ma
Science Bowl Chair Lily Yin
Cyber Safety Chair OPEN
8th Grade Party Co-Chairs Janine Le & OPEN
Teacher Representative James Burke

 * signifies Board members


  To contact Tyee PTSA, click Contact Us in the left navigation.