Tyee PTSA

2018-19 PTSA Board & Chairs

PositionNameEmail
President 
Joann Oshima* president@tyeeptsa.org
VP of Ways & Means 
Rosie Guillero (Venrose)* fundraising@tyeeptsa.org 
Co-VPs of Programs 
Mei Chen* & Loan Chen* programs@tyeeptsa.org 
VP of Communications  Shirley Sun* communcations@tyeeptsa.org 
Co-Treasurers 
Debbie Chiu* & Lily Yin* treasurer@tyeeptsa.org
Secretary 
Ashley Aass* secretary@tyeeptsa.org
Advocacy  Debbie Margolis* advocacy@typeeptsa.org 
Membership  Erica Halford* membership@tyeeptsa.org 
Board-at-Large Members Catherine Parker* & Indira Pallinti*  
Grants Joann Oshima* grants@tyeeptsa.org
Walk About Program  Karen Rhatigan* & Indira Pallinti* wab@tyeeptsa.org 
Reflections  Ashley Aass reflections@tyeeptsa.org 
BSF Ambassador  Yan Li bsf@tyeeptsa.org 
Spiritwear Rachel Ting spiritwear@tyeeptsa.org 
Staff Appreciation Irene Endow staffappreciation@tyeeptsa.org 
Outreach OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator Shirley Sun volunteer@tyeeptsa.org 
Student Social Co-Chairs
Loan Chen & Julie Chopra
studentsocial@tyeeptsa.org 
Musical Co-Chairs Erica Halford & Jennifer Klenetsky musical@tyeeptsa.org 
Book Fair Ashley Aass  
Awards OPEN  
Directory Jane Joung Lee directory@tyeeptsa.org 
Competition Math Club Co-Chairs Nelson Ngan & Kazuki Sawanoi mathclub@tyeeptsa.org 
Python Bytes Club Co-Chairs Annie Zhu & Rob Fatland python@tyeeptsa.org  

National Geographic - Geography Bee Club Chair

Anu Samrat natgeo@tyeeptsa.org
Robotics Club Co-Chairs Xiaohe (Lani) Cao & Jenny Ma robotics@tyeeptsa.org 
Science Bowl Chair Lily Yin science@tyeeptsa.org
Cyber Safety Chair OPEN  
8th Grade Party Co-Chairs Janine Le & OPEN graduateparty@tyeeptsa.org 
Teacher Representative James Burke burkej@bsd405.org 

 * signifies Board members