Tyee PTSA

2016/17 PTSA Board Leadership & Chairs

You can find our current PTSA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President (Board)
Mei Chen Leininger president@tyeeptsa.org 
Co-President (Board)
Emilie Castle
president@tyeeptsa.org
Co-Vice President (Board)
Rachel Ting
vicepresident@tyeeptsa.org
Co-Vice President (Board)
Tanya Franzen vicepresident@tyeeptsa.org
Co-Vice President (Board) Shirley Sun vicepresident@tyeeptsa.org
Co-Treasurer (Board)
Sheng Impert treasurer@tyeeptsa.org
Co-Treasurer (Board) Lan Yu   treasurer@tyeeptsa.org
Secretary (Board)
Xiaochun Tan
secretary@tyeeptsa.org
Advocacy (Board) Debbie Margolis advocacy@typeeptsa.org 
Membership (Board) Sharon Chen membership@tyeepta.org 
Grants (Board)  Joann Oshima grants@tyeeptsa.org
Reflection (Board) Ashley Aass reflections@tyeeptsa.org 
BSF Ambassador (Board) Rob Fatland bsf@tyeeptsa.org 
Fundraising  OPEN vicepresident@tyeeptsa.org
Walkabout
Karen Rhatigan wab@tyeeptsa.org 
Spiritwear Rachel Ting vicepresident@tyeeptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Irene Endow staffappreciation@tyeeptsa.org 
Outreach OPEN vicepresident@tyeeptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Connie Rigor volunteer@tyeeptsa.org 
Musical Co-Chair Erica Halford musical@tyeeptsa.org 
Musical Co-Chair OPEN  
Awards OPEN president@tyeeptsa.org
Directory Erica Halford directory@tyeeptsa.org 
Math Club Chair Annie Zhu mathclub@tyeeptsa.org 
The Other Math Club Chair Rob Fatland theothermathclub@tyeeptsa.org 
Movie Making Club Chair OPEN  
Cyber Safety Chair OPEN  
8th Grade Party Chair Joann Oshima, 
Donna Lee
 graduateparty@tyeeptsa.org 
Teacher Representative James Burke burkeyj@bsd405.org